China Charity Federation Fund

China Charity Federation (CCF) is a nationwide non-governmental charity organization.  It was established in 1994, with approval from the Chinese government, and was legally registered as an independent entity.  Its members, all of whom work on a voluntary basis, include private citizens, businesses, and social institutions interested in charitable causes. Since its founding, the CCF has broadened charitable work in various fields and increased public awareness of the great difficulties faced by many members of Chinese society. It has given wholehearted loyalty to China’s charitable concerns.  CCF’s many humanitarian acts have drawn extensive social attention and have won the trust and support of the government.  There are over 270 affiliates of CCF throughout China.

In order to facilitate the sustainable operation and continued multiplication of the Junior Youth Empowerment Program, the Environmental Action Program and the community-based organizations (or local project groups) initiating these programs, the Badi Foundation and China Charity Federation in January 2011 collaborated to establish the “China Charity Federation Badi Community Development Fund” (the “CCF-Badi Fund”). The CCF-Badi Fund will provide material support and assistance to these community-based organizations (or local project groups) and their implementing partners, and will further assist the Foundation’s endeavors to strengthen their capacity to collaborate with local government agencies to bring about the sustainable development of their local communities.  From time to time, the CCF-Badi Fund will also support other worthy endeavors of non-profit organizations and government agencies.

Working hand in hand with China Charity Federation, the Badi Foundation will strive to ensure that the CCF-Badi Fund is used as a means to release the potential of vastly expanded numbers of rural women and junior youth, and building their capacity to effect a lasting and profound contribution to the achievement of sustainable development in China’s rural regions.

Donation Instructions

RMB and foreign currency account contributions within mainland China can be made to the China Charity Federation-Badi Community Development Fund.  Contributions can be made by wire transfer to the following accounts:

Chinese Renminbi Account Information:

Bank Name: ABC Beijing Jinrong Street Branch Account

Account Name: China Charity Federation

Account Number: 11020101040008379

Foreign Currency Account Information:

Bank Name: Bank of China Head Office  [1 Fuxingmen Inner Street, Beijing]

Account Name: China Charity Federation

Account Number: 00100914908091014

Important: Donors must clearly indicate that funds are earmarked for “Badi” on the wire transfer form. After each donation, kindly please send an email to ccfbadifund@badi-foundation.org notifying the Fund Office Director of the amount of your donation.  The Fund Office will ensure that your donation has been received and will provide you with an official receipt from China Charity Federation. For any questions, kindly please contact the Fund Office.

Fund Office Contact Information

Contact Person: Shareen Farhad, Lu Yanhong, China Charity Federation-Badi Community Development Fund

Telephone: (010) 5203-4619

E-mail: ccfbadifund@badi-foundation.org

Comments are closed.

中华慈善总会巴迪社区发展基金

中华慈善总会是一个全国性的非政府慈善机构,成立于1994年,是经中国政府批准依法注册登记,由热心慈善事业的公民、法人及其他社会组织志愿参加的全国性非盈利公益社会团体。自成立至今,中华慈善总会在各个领域开拓了慈善工作,提高了许多中国社会成员面对巨大困难的公众意识,也给予了中国慈善热心的关注。中华慈善总会的许多人道主义行为已引起广泛的社会关注,赢得了政府的信任和支持。目前已有超过270个会员单位遍布中国。

巴迪基金会和中华慈善总会于2011年合作建立了“中华慈善总会巴迪社区发展基金”(以下简称“社区发展基金”)。 我们通过在中国实施培训和教育项目的经验,更加确信当地人群承担责任和致力于他们自我社区的可持续发展的巨大潜能。因此,“社区发展基金”的建立,将进一步扩展青少年赋能项目环境建设项目及项目的可持续性,同时帮助发起这些项目的当地项目小组。“社区发展基金”将为这些当地项目小组和他们执行项目的伙伴提供物质支持和帮助,也将进一步帮助巴迪基金会的工作,加强他们的能力来与当地政府机构合作以促进当地社区的可持续发展。“社区发展基金”还将不时地支持其他一些值得支持的非营利机构和政府机构的工作。

与中华慈善总会携手,巴迪基金会将努力保证“中华慈善总会巴迪社区发展基金”作为一种工具来释放无数农村妇女和青少年的潜能,并建设她们的能力,他们做出的贡献将为中国地区的可持续发展产生持久而深远的影响。

捐赠信息

“中华慈善总会巴迪基金会社区发展基金”可以接受中国大陆内的人民币或外币捐款,捐赠可以通过向下列的账户转账而实现:

人民币捐款账户

开户行:中国农业银行北京金融大街支行
开户名称:中华慈善总会
账号:11020101040008379

外币捐款账户

开户行:中国银行总行营业部[北京市复兴门内大街1号]
开户名称:中华慈善总会
账号:00100914908091014

备注:捐赠人务必在附言处注明“巴迪

捐款之后,请您发邮件至ccfbadifund@badi-foundation.org告知项目办公室主任,以便项目办公室做记录及为您提供中华慈善总会的发票。如有任何疑问,请联系项目办公室。

项目办公室联系方式:

联系人:安小雨 逯艳红 中华慈善总会巴迪社区发展基金
电话:(010) 5203-4619
邮件ccfbadifund@badi-foundation.org

巴迪基金会官方网站www.badi-foundation.org

Comments are closed.